unique and personalized gifts

Printer Print this page
One Dozen Red Roses with 12 Gourmet Dipped Fancy Strawberries
What could be sweeter than one dozen beautiful ProFlowers Red Roses and 12 delicious giant dipped srawberries. Our radiant red roses couldn't be more beautiful and our incredible, mouthwatering strawberries are simply divine! Each succulent strawberry is dipped in milk, dark or white and covered with toppings. The end result is a heavenly two day combination of colors and flavors.
  • Day 1 - One Dozen Red Roses
  • Day 2 - 12 Hand-Dipped Strawberries
  • The first gift will arrive on the specific day you choose and the second gift will arrive the following day.
  • customer reviews
    overall:
    5
    Dine
    location:
    Clarksville Tennessee
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    AWESOME March 07, 2014
    "Received roses on time and they looked good.Mine came with a bath salt/shower gel gift set which looked small and inexpensive like Dollar Tree brand. I also received a small box of chocolate which tasted delicious! The second day delivery made my day! The Strawberries were medium sized, they looked as delicious as they tasted! Just wonderful! Everything was perfect on that shipment, from shipping box including the proper insulation and ice, the present box itself with great details and the yummy fruits, everything absolutely great and 10 times better and more professional than edible arrangements!!! Great JOB!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    charger
    location:
    Warren, NJ
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    a bit disappointed February 21, 2014
    "I have order Sharri's berries in the past and was pleased with the product. This year with the offer of a dozen roses sounded like a good idea. However: The roses were delivered on time, but two days later were beginning to droop. The strawberries also delivered the next day, on time, however one of the twelve was absolutely PUNY, especially next to the others. Needless to say my wife was disappointed. Tried to attach pictures but no luck."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Wayne
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Fail February 21, 2014
    "The product was accptable however the card read "Love, Matt." My name is not Matt, it is Wayne. Actually the entire message I wrote to my wife of 10 years was wrong. You could imagine her confusion when the flowers were delivered and the converstation we had afterward. This was a complete failure as far as I am concerned I would like a refund."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Flowers were already wilted February 20, 2014
    "Flowers were already wilted. Strawberries were ok, but over ripe."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Chris
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Happy Wife on Valentines February 18, 2014
    "The flowers and berries were delivered on preferred date. The flowers and berries were fresh, looked very nice and packed well for shipment. Received them 6 days ago and flowers still look great. My Wife loved them."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    the strawberries were awesome February 18, 2014
    "i would order the strawberries again but the flowers werent that impressive they were dying and alot of the pedals were falling off"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    LastPlaceLikeUsual
    location:
    Flint, MI
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Combination! February 18, 2014
    "The 2 day combination delivery was a great idea and really made her day! I'd recommend this to anyone!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Pat in California
    location:
    California
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Good Choice February 18, 2014
    "Decided to give this idea a try for something different for my Wife. Roses arrived in excellent condition and have lasted a week already. Very Nice. And the dozen chocolate covered strawberries were wonderful. I even got to enjoy a few of these tasty treats. Overall very good experience and I will do it again sometime."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Customer
    location:
    Dallas, TX
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Poor quality of delivered flowers February 18, 2014
    "The flowers delivered didn't last 48 hours! That is horrible. Will never use this service again."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    plasticman
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    bad flowers February 18, 2014
    "The roses began to lean over the very next day. Now just look sad sitting there in the vase"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    Johno
    location:
    Harrisburg ,PA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses are red roses are dead February 17, 2014
    "The delivery was excellent the berries were beautiful however the flowers the petals started to fall within 24 hours my wife was disappointed. I have to say I would recommend to a friend but I might caution him on the flowers. I know it's not your fault personally I just was one of those things. John Whooley ."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    location:
    California
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Usually great flowers February 15, 2014
    "Usually the flowers are great but this time they came with the water plugs off and the flowers only lasted the first day. Kinda bumbed but like I said above they usually are good."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Sandie
    location:
    Leander, TX
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Disappointed February 14, 2014
    "My husband ordered the Roses and Dipped strawberries for valentines day -- I must say the flowers looked wilted, and the strawberries were much smaller than expected. He way overpaid for the quality --would not recommend to friends or family"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Melly
    location:
    ca
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Rotten strawberry February 14, 2014
    "Very happy when I got this package as my valentine gift from my husband. But very disappointed with the strawberry. The strawberry is already rotten and smell odd. Can't eat the strawberry. Somebody think my husband love is like the rotten strawberry?"
    Rotten strawberry (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/456227/photo.jpg
    overall:
    3
    jeremie
    location:
    Oklahoma
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    poor flowers February 12, 2014
    "Flowers daed in less than a week thought they would be superb since I took delivery 2 weeks before valentines day but guess not the berrys were ok"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Puppy
    location:
    Ahoskie , North Carolina
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Tears of Joy February 11, 2014
    "My girlfriend got her roses today . I was so excited and she was too great surprise . I would recommend this website to anyone wanting to impress. I can't wait to see her excitement when she sees day two surprise. This is the best purchase , I can't wait to order for her birthday!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    Gapeach427
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    I was somewhat disappointed January 03, 2014
    "I was somewhat disappointed in the product itself. The roses were not fresh and they were really dried up. I followed the directions as asked but it didn't help. The strawberries were very good in taste but they did not last long. There wasn't a choice in the strawberries for me to choose from because I hate chocolate and I chose white chocolate covered strawberries. GaPeach427"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Bonnie
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    awesome January 03, 2014
    "The flowers were just beautiful and the strawberries are yummy."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Jeff
    location:
    Kent, WA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great gift January 01, 2014
    "Although the total cost was higher than I expected (because of 2 shipping charges, one for the flowers and another for the strawberries) the recipient of the gift was extremely happy which made up for the final price."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    pam
    location:
    Allen Park, Mi
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Present very impressive December 30, 2013
    "I sent berries and roses. My sister was so excited. It was her 50th Anniversary .They were delivered on time and were in perfect condition.. The two day delivery was perfect. I would send again"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    fivekmd
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Flowers were a disappointment December 27, 2013
    "The roses were wilted and dead after only 3 days. Will never buy flowers from this company ever again."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Bella0828
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    FexExp December 26, 2013
    "Roses were not to my standards. They were small. Never again would I order via mail...that was a mistake!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    aira
    location:
    Nebraska
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses a busy but te strawberries were amazing December 24, 2013
    "Did the combo of 12 roses one day and 12 dipped strawberries the next. Sadly the roses looked dead... Almost a week later and they still haven't opened up. The leaves had holes in them,and were turning brown. I also felt some extra foilage should have come with them, other than a few strands of babbies breath. The vase looked empty.When I saw a picture of them I was almost embarrassed they were sent. The good news is after talking with pro flowers they did make it right. And the person who got they was still happy to have gotten 'something' But buyer beware the pic you order from and how they look when received are day and night. The strawberries however were as wonderful as they looked ( so I heard) I ordered them based on another's recommendations and I would do it again!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/445951/photo.jpg
    overall:
    5
    Happy
    location:
    Palm Beach Gdns fla.
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Goooood December 18, 2013
    "Recipients loved the gift. And the two day delivery is such a nice surprise"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    sweets and smiles December 13, 2013
    "The product is excellent and the service is outstanding."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Angie
    location:
    Port Clinton, OH
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses Day 1, Strawberries Day 2 December 12, 2013
    "I received this gift for Sweetest Day two months ago and it was wonderful! The roses lasted almost a week and the strawberries were delicious! I have to avoid gluten, so this was a wonderful surprise and treat from my boyfriend. The packaging was outstanding and kept both gifts intact and beautiful. I would highly recommend this gift."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Annie
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Nice December 11, 2013
    "I like the concept of purchasing two gifts and having them delivered on two seperate days. The fruit was delicious and the roses were beautiful....still a gorgious bloom after two weeks."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/444218/photo.jpg
    overall:
    3
    cbricker
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    berries only November 28, 2013
    "Roses did not last more than a couple of days. Berries were very good I would not recommend getting the roses just the berries."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    mamasue
    location:
    Seattle area
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    The Best Deal November 23, 2013
    "I actually was the receiver of this gift last year for Christmas from my kids. Loved both gifts so much. I loved how fresh the strawberries were and juicy. The roses were perfect in every way. I'm thankful I found this cause I'm ordering them for myself"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Skyon
    location:
    Santa Clara, CA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Delectable for our Anniversary November 13, 2013
    "Fresh roses that smells great filled up my wife's cube."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    yellow50
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    big juicy berries October 31, 2013
    "The berries are without a doubt the largest and juiciest I have seen. Very impressive"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    PaPa
    location:
    Houston
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Idea October 22, 2013
    "The roses were a big hit as usual, but the addition of the strawberries the second day was a great idea. My wife's male co-workers accused me of trying to make them look bad. On time delivery and quality product as always."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Rich S
    location:
    Medford, NY
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Deal & beautiful upon delivery October 10, 2013
    "My wife loved the back 2 back surprise days. Thank you Shari!! See you soon on nxt needed berries"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Paul G
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Disapointed October 02, 2013
    "Roses showed up a day late and had broken stems. Shari did tell me they would not be on time, but that is worthless when you are sending a gift that is timely. The strawberries arrived on time, and that is the only reason this even has 1 star. I will not order flowers again from here."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Oscar
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Amazing Berries! September 27, 2013
    "Well packaged, amazing presentation, sure to impress anyone who receives this wonderful gift ,my wife and her co-workers were very impressed!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    sking
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    September 24, 2013
    "Good product but have to pay 2 delivery charges and you don't find that out till check out."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Heidi
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Happy Birthday September 24, 2013
    "I just received the roses & strawberries today in Atlanta from a dear friend in Texas! Roses are fresh & beautiful. And, the berries....well.....yummy to the last berry!!!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    CAW
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Loved it September 11, 2013
    "I sent this item to a dear friend, and she was thrilled . She said that the roses were fresh, and beautiful. She also loved the the luscious chocolate dipped strawberries. So glad I was able to make her day special!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Oscarin
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    1 dozen red roses with 12 gourmet dipped strawberr September 07, 2013
    "Delivery was beyond my expectations. Did not expect delivery till late afternoon. Was surprised to hear from my wife that both items were delivered before noon & on different carriers. My wife really enjoyed the roses and the dipped strawberries. Thank you Sharis Berries for delivering on time. Rgds, Oscarin"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    sun
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Top 500 Contributor
    partly disappointed September 06, 2013
    "My mom received the roses on the first day which was a Tuesday and they were dead by Friday. The staff at her work followed the directions to care for the roses. The strawberries that were received the second day were fine."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    gunnyw
    location:
    Chicago, IL
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Birthday Surprise September 05, 2013
    "Big , beautiful roses on day one followed with tasty dipped strawberries.The delivery arrived before her birthday, which made this even more special. Highly recommended."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    tabby
    location:
    Houston, TX
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    great deal September 03, 2013
    "I purchased this for my sister-in-law and she and her kids loved the strawberries and the roses were so pretty! Great quality of flowers that last more than just a few days! This was my 4th time using pro flowers company this year and I will continue to use them."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    ROSES & STRAWBERRIES September 02, 2013
    "i SENT THIS TO LINCOLN NEBRASKA AND IT WAS RECEIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND FRESH AS EVER MY SPECIAL FRIEND REALLY ENJOYED THEM, THEY MADE HER CRY. TO BE ABLE TO SEND FLOWERS AND STRWBERRIES WAS SPECIAL THANKS FOR MAKING THEM AFFORDABLE FOR ME."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    hanam
    location:
    Salt Lake City, UT
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    REDO August 23, 2013
    "The flowers were ok, they only lasted 1-2 days. the next day they were all droppy. The strawberries were super yummy! love the berries. Need to work on the flowers."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    rilapp
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    flowers disappointing August 05, 2013
    "The flowers showed up on time, but were not prime and didn't last for more than a couple days. Dipped berries were good."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    marie
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    strawberries gone bad August 02, 2013
    "roses are fine. short stemmed and out of scale with vase but they are at least fresh looking..more than i can say about strawberries. box was sticky and strawberries were old and soggy and weepy stickiness. Not fresh at all even with one day delivery. spoiled a very special surprise . not happy."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Lois
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Top 1000 Contributor
    Beautiful & Yum July 17, 2013
    "Gave as a hospitality gift after I arrived home. The response was "Thank you! The roses are beautiful." Just "Yum!" to the berries."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Virgo76
    location:
    Chester, VA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Crowd Pleaser July 17, 2013
    "I bought this gift for my best friend of 20 plus years. She was amazed of the thought. The roses were gorgeous and her dark covered strawberries were the icing on the cake ..."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Heiress
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Moms Birthday June 05, 2013
    "She was so ecstatic about the flowers. She said they were beautiful and packaged perfectly and beautifully!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    LG
    location:
    Maple Valley, WA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    My Wife Loved Them! June 01, 2013
    "My wife loved the Flowers! Probably the best flowers that she has received without me having to go to a florist directly."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    cat
    location:
    Dublin, Ca
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Surprise May 28, 2013
    "The berries and the flowers were so unexpected and wonderful. They arrived separately so I was even more surprised. I received them as a Mother's Day gift and loved them both."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    May 25, 2013
    "Your website was a bit difficult to navigate, but your product was good."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Man
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Berries good, Roses... not so much May 24, 2013
    "Next time I think I'll go to my local grocery store."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Diva
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Somewhat perfect May 24, 2013
    "The strawberries were absolutely delicious!! the flowers, however, didnt look extremely fresh and only lasted a day or two."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Don
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Ragged Roses May 23, 2013
    "The roses arrived looking beat and never seemed to recover despite following the instructions to cut and add packet."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Mike
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    May 21, 2013
    "The flowers were delivered in terrible condition. They turned black and died within 3 days. Very disappointed."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    tlowe
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    avid shopper May 21, 2013
    "The roses did not meet my expectations. They were not very pretty or full as demonstrated in the pictures. Quite disappointed. Glad that I had the berries to fall back on!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Canday
    location:
    Virginia
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Dozen Roses....not May 20, 2013
    "I ordered this combo for my Mom for Mother's Day. Although both items arrived on time, the roses were one short of a dozen. I still recommend this item because the roses were beautiful and the strawberries were huge and delicious."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Disapointed Dad
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Disapointed Dad May 20, 2013
    "The roses arrived on time and in great condition. I would have been most satisfied if they had been one dozen red roses (which I had ordered) instead of the one dozen multi-colored roses my wife received."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    joe
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Dead Roses-Never Again May 19, 2013
    "Sold roses for years myself. Never seen this happen. Only one bulb opened and all were dead within 48 hours."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    TroyTJ
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Exceptionally Beautiful May 19, 2013
    "Given to an exceptionally beautiful woman who appreciated them greatly."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    mommysndmax
    location:
    Antioch, il
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    mothers day roses May 18, 2013
    "Roses arrived blackened and drooping, so disappointing."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/397604/photo.jpg
    overall:
    5
    Bill
    location:
    Cleveland, Ohio
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    May 17, 2013
    "Super strawberries and the roses are still going strong even after a week"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Sworl
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Moldy Roses May 17, 2013
    "These were the worst roses I've even seen, let alone paid good money for. A few of the rosebuds had fallen off their stems and were lying loose in the box. The others were droopy with mold on the pedals. I was embarrased when my wife opened the box."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    louisoh
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Mothers Day May 17, 2013
    "The price seemed high and I didn't know if she would like something like this. She loved the flowers and then took a Shari's Berries and tasted it, wow did she love it. They didn't last long and she hasn't stopped talking about them. Guys it's worth every penny!!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Disappointed
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Disappointed May 17, 2013
    "First let me say that the roses are beautiful. They were wonderful. BUT the berries were kind of shriveled and sweaty as if they had been frozen. There were lots of soft spots on them. The chocolate was very nice, and help its shape. But the Berries were shriveled up inside the chocolate. Not the product I thought it would be."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    bnbpointers
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses with Strawberries May 17, 2013
    "Mother’s Day fell on my mom's birthday. I wanted to do something special for her this year. The Dozen Red Roses and Gourmet Dipped Strawberries made it very special! Day one my mom received the red roses she called me all excited. "They are beautiful! Even the packaging was done really nice." She was so happy. It's been a week now and she still has them on her dining table. Day two she received the strawberries. She called me again. She had never had gourmet strawberries. She threatened to spank me for spending too much money but for the joy I heard in her voice I would have paid a lot more. I will definitely be buying the roses and the strawberries again."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    SHodges
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    One Dozen Red Roses May 16, 2013
    "Roses never fully opened up and died within 2 days."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    dorido
    location:
    arizona
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    May 16, 2013
    "My daughter in law and I were very disappointed with the roses. They did not last 3 days and were very skimpy when received. I am very upset that she was so disappointed. It really made me feel so bad that they were so bad."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    slmwh2010
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Very Pleased with this purchase.. May 16, 2013
    "My mother was thrilled with her flowers and strawberries. this made a wonderful birthday and Mothers Day gift. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves someone!!!! And that is EVERYONE...."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    LovingMom
    location:
    Minnesota
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses May 15, 2013
    "Most of the roses were bruised and lasted only a couple of days even after following directions."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Steve
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses died immediately May 15, 2013
    "My Step-Dad trimmed the stems but the roses died almost immediately. They called and the roses are supposed to be replaced. I hope so!!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Dan
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Next time pass on the Flowers May 14, 2013
    "Strawberries were great... flowers were Dead on Arrival! They never even bloomed. Pedals were brown in the box and within a day the flowers were hanging down and pointed to the floor. Next time I will just pick them up at the local florist."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Taylor
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    not worth the money May 14, 2013
    "Flowers died in less than 3 days. Chocolate that covers strawberries was melted and cracked and made a mess inside the box they come in. Horrible."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Happy Mom
    location:
    Illinois
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Just received this wonderful gift ! May 13, 2013
    "Just received the 2 day gift of roses with vase, and then strawberries . Both came in wonderful condition . Beautiful flowers ,and these strawberries are the best I have ever had . Highly recommend this gift idea"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Exotic plant
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Disappointment on Mothers Day May 13, 2013
    "Not nice looking bouquet at all! Roses too small, broken stems, pedals on roses are freezer burnt :-("
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Bean
    location:
    Hanover,pa
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Top 500 Contributor
    Best mothers day ever May 09, 2013
    "This was the best mothers day for the most important woman to me! Hearing the joy in her voice about her two day gift was wonderful! Her roses on the first day were gorgeous and the berries on the next day were huge and delicious! I reccomend this to anyone she felt like a queen and it was perfect!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    location:
    Albany, NY
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Very Disappointed May 08, 2013
    "I was out of town for my anniversary and purchased the Day 1 strawberries and day 2 roses. The strawberries were excellent. On day 2, my wife called me to thank her for the gesture but indicated the flowers were dying. More specifically, a few of the stems were broken, pedals were wilting and some of the leaves were odd the stems."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great gift April 23, 2013
    "I wanted to give a thank you gift to a friend and this was the perfect gift. The flowers were gorgeous and fragrant while the strawberries were delicious and fresh."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    check
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    bad April 23, 2013
    "flowers was dry when person got it and it came after she had left work was very disappointed"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Kevin
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    excellent product April 16, 2013
    "excellent product and delivery time was fantastic!!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Red
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses and Berries the Perfect Combo April 04, 2013
    "The flowers were magnificent and the berries scrumptious !!! All arrived exactly on time."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Mama's favorite daughter :)
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Hit it out of the ballpark! March 13, 2013
    "This was a birthday gift for my mom, and I wanted her to feel extra special since I am currently out of the country and we wouldn't have been able to celebrate with her. She LOVED the roses the 1st day!! And lets just say she was shocked, surprised, and feeling like a queen the 2nd day when the berries arrived. I have now been made her favorite child...woohoo!! This is a fantastic deal....I HIGHLY recommend it! :0)"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Thomas
    location:
    Anchorage, Ak
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Don't let the picture fool you March 13, 2013
    "I was disappointed at the size of the flowers they were very small I could've bought them for much less at a local market and they would've been much bigger but I wanted to give someone the thrill of receiving them but is was very disappointing pulling those little roses out off a box after paying so much"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    missoulagirl
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    worth every penny! March 13, 2013
    "I sent these to my 62 year old mother after she'd had a rough week. She called me every day (for three weeks!!!!) to tell me how beautiful the roses still were! And how delicious the strawberries were! I thought they were a bit pricey but knowing that it brightened up so many days for her (and memories to keep), they were worth every penny! You can't go wrong with these!!!!!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    Dena
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    half good half bad March 12, 2013
    "The berries were amazing and is usually amazing from Shari's Berries. I have never gotten flowers from them and I must say that they were a disappointment. The roses were tightly wrapped and when you gentle unwrapped them, they were not fluffed and they were limp. Not a good choice. Will not order roses from here again."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Bobby
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Beautiful March 07, 2013
    "The flowers were so beautiful she just start crying. And the berries OMG!!!! she said they were so good and fresh & big. I can't wait to place another order just to see the look on her face. Sharis Berris thank you so much for everything."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Ted
    location:
    Oklahoma
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    OUTSTANDING March 04, 2013
    "It's now March 3 and the flowers still look great. My wife was very happy with the flowers and the berries. Can't wait for an excuse to order again!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    vmmccoder
    location:
    Seattle, WA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Exceptional Gift March 02, 2013
    "The flowers keep their beauty for an exceptionally long time. You couldn't ask for fresher or juicier berries. Will definately use this site again."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    2 roses broken March 02, 2013
    "2 roses broken upon arrival. 4 strawberries had also gone bad the day of arrival. Way overpriced for the quality received."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Scruffy
    location:
    Austin, Texas
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Wilted March 01, 2013
    "Two days after delivery the roses began wilting (and yes, she followed all the instructions). I contacted Customer Service and they were very responsive. They gave me the option of replacing the order or getting my money back. I chose to replace the order for a future date but so far I'm pleased with the response."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Carpe2022
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Beauty in one word February 28, 2013
    "I love Shari Berries! Each time I order its never a problem. The Strawberries are beautiful, delicious, and oh so juicy. I will continue to make the my preferred choice gift."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Adam T
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Flowers were subpar/ Strawberries were great February 28, 2013
    "Roses really weren't worth it. Flowers showed up and one of the was broken. I was disappointed. My valentine said it was ok (im sure becuase there was nothing I could do about it.) The next day the strawberries were delivered and they looked and tasted great. I will not trust my roses to this comapny again. Maybe the strawberries."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Frank
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great but February 28, 2013
    "Flowers came day before Valentine, strawberries came day after Valentine."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    FLASH
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Only half good February 28, 2013
    "The roses were great, and my valentine was very pleased with them but the strawberries on the other hand were not good. They were not even ripe and half the end was white/green and took away all the good the roses had presented. It was a major disappointment and I felt bad that I had even sent them as bad as they were. I was not at all satisfied with the quality of the berries. I think that they just had to many orders and the quality suffered. To bad, may never order them again."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Jay
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Disappointed February 27, 2013
    "The flowers were beautiful, but two of them were broken off at the stem when they arrived. So, I paid for 12 roses, but I really got only 10 roses. Also, some of the rose petals were wilted."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    kodiak
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    February 26, 2013
    "Roses were damaged and several were already dead or on there last leg. With black spots on them and with in two days had to tossed in the trash. A sad gift for Valentine's Day but fortunately the Berries were a hit! I will add that customer service credited me for the entire since replacement roses were unavailable. I suppose we weren't the only disappointed customer that day!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Toby
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Bad buds February 26, 2013
    "The roses came on time and the vase was nice. The roses were pitiful and were dropping and dying after we followed the directions in the box. I did receive credit for them, but the value of ordering flowers through Shari's is zero."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    customer1
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Disappointed February 24, 2013
    "The flowers started to die 2 days after receiving the order. This was the first time with a bad expierence...always was satisfied in the past. \"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Juan
    location:
    Los Angeles
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    bad flowers February 22, 2013
    "Flowers arrived in poor condition. They were dry and not fresh at all. I was very disappointed with the quality of the roses. I should've reached out to customer service. The flowers were delivered to my fiancé and she did not like them at all. I will not be ordering in the future. Overpriced for the quality we received. Pro Flowers dropped the ball. Very disappointed!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Apov1
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    A little misleading February 22, 2013
    "The roses looked beautiful but the site should be more clear that these come in a box and not arranged. Didn't look great when she was arranging the flowers herself when the other Valentine gift recipients had pre-arranged flowers. Rating would be higher had it been specified how flowers are delivered."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    hunter
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Products February 22, 2013
    "Keep up the good work, My wife loved the roses and strawberry's."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Lou
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Worst roses ever February 22, 2013
    "These things looked like dead weeds. I had to run out and buy another dozen from super market. Total disapointment"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Juan H
    location:
    HSV Alabama
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great value February 21, 2013
    "Purchased the two day Valintine, flowers the 14th and chocolate strawberries the following day. The flowers came and the wife was surprised to get flowers at work. They came in a box so the wow effect wasn't as nice as if the bouquet came and everyone got to see them. The flowers were nice I think the box kind of stresses them out a little. Once in the vase with water they were ok. 7 days later they are still good. Will do it again."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Christine
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Fresh? February 21, 2013
    "Wish the roses looked perfect upon arrival instead of a note telling my significant other to peel away putter petals. For as much money I paid for this package I would've expected more."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Coiledvipers
    location:
    Pontiac IL
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Flower February 21, 2013
    "Flowers lasted over 7 days and they are still not bad they are showing some wear and tear now though. got them on the 14 today is the 21 and they are ok."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Whitney
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Wilted valentines day February 21, 2013
    "The roses were already wilted right out of the box, definitely not fresh. I wish is just went to the local grocery store those were much fresher . The photo provided has a filter to make them look presentable . But the petals were falling"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    ROSES February 21, 2013
    "ROSES LOOKED GREAT. FRESH WHEN DELIVERED. NOT SO MUCH FOR THE BERRIES !!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    CMS6
    location:
    Baltimore, MD
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Just OK February 21, 2013
    "The roses were exactly that, just ok. They weren't big and they barely came with any filler. For the prices, I expected a little more."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Nate
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Half pleased February 21, 2013
    "The roses were delightful but the strawberries smelled fermented when I opened the package."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    RDD1946
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Somewhat Disappointing February 21, 2013
    "As I stated in my review of the dipped straberries, they were fantastic and my wife throughly enjoyed them. However the roses were very disappointing. They were much smaller than expected and they did not last very long. This is why my overall rating is only three stars, otherwise would have been five."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Ben
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Not a Florist February 21, 2013
    "If you want berries, than this is not a bad option, but this company should not do flowers. I have used other flower sites before and had great experiences with them, this was not one of them. I had the roses delivered on Valentines Day and when I returned home the following day from a trip they were already dead. My wife said they showed up like this, but she kept them so I wouldnt feel bad. Do yourself a favor and don't waste your money, go to a real flower site if you want them delivered or better yet...go to a store."
    DOA Roses (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/369551/photo.jpg
    overall:
    2
    hot mess
    location:
    Hopkinsville,Ky
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    12 dozen roses February 21, 2013
    "not very happy thought it came with a vase not present , also told to put extra packet in also no in box will think again before ordering"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Tank
    location:
    Lexington, Ky
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great gift for your boo February 21, 2013
    "My boo absolutely loved it. It was the first time she had ever received a flower/strawberry delivery. i recommend this package to everyone."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Kindell
    location:
    Atlanta, GA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Recieved a tear February 21, 2013
    "The delivery times were great and caught her totally off guard."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    GabbyDawn
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Best Valentines Day Gift Ever!!! February 21, 2013
    "Like always my proflowers were amazing! I follow the instructions in the package and cut all stems under running (cold) water at an angle. I usually get two weeks of full blooms. The berries were alright, I think I set my hopes to high! My berries were small and some are mushy. They didn't look anything like online & when they came all the juices had seeped out & were tossed around in the box some upside down, some in other compartments, some toppings off. I'm going to tell my husband to save his money next year on the berries!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    ODBos
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Very Nice Bouquet February 21, 2013
    "The arrangement, due to Fedex and a blizzard, arrived a day later than expected but still arrived in great condition and was a big hit"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    John
    location:
    Round Rock Texas
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    the flowers are horrible February 21, 2013
    "while the strawberries were wonderful, i will never purchase flowers from this company again. the flowers were tiny, they looked nothing like the advertising picture, and my wife of almost 15 years was horrified that I chose such a small, insignificant set of flowers to celebrate Valentines day...never again will I order flowers from this company"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Todd
    location:
    Louisville, KY
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Won't do this again. February 21, 2013
    "Berries were as promised, however flowers were a complete letdown. Terrible presentation in that the recipiant had to put it together and lasted 2 days only and wilted."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    OKCKC
    location:
    Oklahoma
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    VALENTINES PACKAGE February 20, 2013
    "Strawberries were great! Roses were pathetic. Half had broken stems out of box, droopy unopened and small. Will definitely order the berries again and never again on the flowers."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    location:
    Worcester MA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Not worth the money February 20, 2013
    "The berries that were delivered were amazing and no complaints there. The flowers however wilted and died only 3 days after arrival. The flowers were no where close to worth the money and far below any acceptable standard."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Sharis Berries made me a hero February 20, 2013
    "Every thing was so easy, delivery was on time,and the flowers were beautiful. The chocolate strawberries were fresh and juicy and were a big hit with my girlfriends co-workers. You made it easy for me to be the Hero!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Good strawberries, disappointing roses February 20, 2013
    "The roses were dying, most died before fully blooming in the vase. Very disappointed with the flowers. The strawberries were quite good, though. Probably should have stuck to just the fruit rather than taking a bundled package. Very disappointed because the flowers were more noticeable than the strawberries."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    February 20, 2013
    "Terrible condition and did not match photos. Worst doz roses ever purchased. Will never purchase again or reccomend."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    tregas17
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Dying Roses February 20, 2013
    "Sad to say it, but when the roses were delivered the day before Valentine's Day, the roses were already dying. Leaning over an turning that dark red color and all. I'm sure it doesn't happen for everyone, but in my case, it did."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Jeremiah
    location:
    Tallulah, LA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    wonderful flowers and vase February 20, 2013
    "The flowers arrived fresh with clear instructions on taking care of them. In the end wife loved them and that's all that matters."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Chris
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Flowers needed some love February 20, 2013
    "The flowers arrived, but were in need of real care. I was not happy."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Steve
    location:
    Gates NC
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    great roses however February 20, 2013
    "The roses were delivered on time, came in perfect condition, however there was one thing missing.... the plant food, The care direction said to use the enclosed food packets.... but none were found. If there had been some the roses may have lasted a few days longer then using just water. better luck next time I suppose. slightly disappointed. but it was the thought that counted and the wife loved them all just the same."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Average Flowers February 20, 2013
    "Vase was nice. Flowers were average. Began to wilt within 24 hours following delivery."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Brandon
    location:
    Milwaukee, WI
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Worst Gift I Have Ever Purchased February 20, 2013
    "The strawberries had the chocolate half chipped off and were tiny. The flowers wilted after 1 day! Terrible, cost me way too much for the garbage that showed up. Never again!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    Assembly Required
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Assembly Required February 19, 2013
    "Flowers did not arrive as advertised. Paid extra for a vase that is too big, and the flowers died within 2 days. be advised that this is not a complete arrangement as it shows in the photos. I liked the strawberries though! Next time I'll skip the flowers."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    location:
    CAMBRIDGE , NY
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    SHE'LL LOVE THEM AND YOU February 19, 2013
    "SO VERY EASY TO ORDER. FLOWERS AS FRESH AS THE FLORIST AND BERRIES AS SWEET AS SHE IS."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    artie
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    February 19, 2013
    "very dissatisfied - roses were shriveled and dying within 3 days I will not purchase again"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Militarygirlfriend
    location:
    Stanton, DE
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Beautiful February 17, 2013
    "I really love the roses they arrived on valentines day from my boyfriend (he a marine and we weren't able to celebrate the day together) but I absolutely loved the roses they were amazing and the strawberries were fresh and delicious I would recommend this anytime!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    hope
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    OMG!!!! February 16, 2013
    "My fiance surprised me with this. It was amazing them being sent to my work. Roses the first day strawberries the next. Roses were beautiful. Been 3 days and still blooming beautiful. And the stawberries were amazing. And i love the big refreezeable ice pack thats with them. Anyways loved it.....it was awesome."
    the roses!!!! (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/368164/photo.jpg
    overall:
    5
    Justbecause
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Love them! February 15, 2013
    "First time having Sharis berries! Received them as a Valentines Day Gift. They were excellent, and very fresh!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    unhappy valentine
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    What a waste! February 15, 2013
    "I've never seen such pitiful flowers. Even after following directions completely, the roses wilted, the next day. Strawberries were soggy. Threw both away. Don't waste your money. Unfortunately, big disappointment."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Loved One
    location:
    Bowie, MD
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Mediocre February 15, 2013
    "My dear husband ordered berries and a dozen roses. What arrived was berries, that were so yummy however, no roses. The flowers were tulips. That were leaning completely sideways with petals falling off, broken and dilapidated. I had to tie them up just to keep them from falling over even after the 12 hours they make you wait to unpackage them. I would not order from ProFlowers again."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Tim
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Beware February 14, 2013
    "Beware, this package deal is actually a product of 2 different companies. I ruined my wifes valentines day by not reading the small print. Ironically the flowers showe up but my fancy fruit is delayed. I do give them credit that the 3rd party call center they use is at least in the USA (I think)"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Randy
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Product February 14, 2013
    "I sent the dozen Roses with a dozen strawneeries the next day and my Mother loved them!!! I will definately send more in the future!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    hico0401
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses were awful February 14, 2013
    "I bought the flower and strawberry set for my wife. The roses looked horrible right out of the box. The petals were dry and the majority of the flowers were half dead. I am extremely disappointed since it was supposed to be a surprise for my wife. The flowers at the local supermarket are half the price and looked ten times better. I would not recommend buying flowers from this company."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Jessica
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    very poor January 27, 2013
    "I am very disappointed with the roses and strawberries.My daughter sent me a birthday present,but she only wasted her money.I had to throw away all strawberries and eat only chocolate,because berries were already rotten and they smell of wine.We will never buy anything from this place."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    alioop51
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Excellent Deal! January 16, 2013
    "I purchased these for my boyfriend for our anniversary. The strawberries were DELICIOUS! Fresh, juicy and well kept. The flowers were also lovely, full and fresh roses. We both enjoyed this gift. Flowers lasted a good 2 weeks. The element of surprise, getting 1 gift two days in a row is really neat. I highly recommend!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    Sammy
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Wrong size vase.. January 02, 2013
    "The flowers looked great...The vase was way too big for a dozen roses though."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    jarhead
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great 40th Anniversary Purchase December 28, 2012
    "The dozen roses and 12 strawberries were one of the best anniversary gifts I have ever given. My wife absolutely loved them both. Ordering them was effortless and they arrived exactly on time as stated. The strawberries didn't last as long as the roses but they were so delicious it couldn't be helped. The roses were beautiful for a full week after delivery."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Half Satisfied December 26, 2012
    "Flowers from ProFlowers were not very good. They came in a box, had broken stems, and really never fit the candy cane vase...even after the flowers fully opened. They were too little for that big vase. Also, the vase did not contain the water, it slowly seeped out like it wasn't sealed properly. The strawberries, however, were DELICIOUS!!!! Big, juicy, and sweet. Great job Shari! Boo to ProFlowers!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    location:
    Dallas TX
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Berries Great/ Roses No December 17, 2012
    "While the dipped strawberries were absolutely delicious, the roses only lasted 2 days before wilting. We put them in the vase and added water immediately after receiving them, but they just didnt last long. I would have paid more to have them delivered by a florist so they could have been enjoyed longer."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    STRAWBERRY AND ROSES December 15, 2012
    "THE ROSES WERE GREAT AND THE STRAWBERRIES YUMMY BUT I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE DELIVERED IN TWO DAYS ...BOTH THE ROSES AND STRAWBERRIES CAME ON THE SAME DAY. I WAS NOT HAPPY ABOUT THAT!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    coondangy
    location:
    Seattle, WA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Quality I have come to expect November 27, 2012
    "As usual, the flowers arrived fresh and look to last"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    November 10, 2012
    "this is my first time to order with Shari berry. i was so disappointed when my daughter show me the roses, they were not fresh at all,look like they come from the trash! last year i was order same thing from proflower ,it was nice"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    T
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses October 17, 2012
    "The roses arrived horrible and wilted and did not last one day, very poor product and I was very disappointed."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses & Strawberries October 15, 2012
    "Excellent product Delivered on time Would highly recomend"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Sue
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    90th Birthday October 02, 2012
    "She loved the berries...ate 3 right away. See has a problems seeing some colors. The roses were just the right color for her to see . She called with a special thank you!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Jake
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Awesome Experience October 01, 2012
    "I purchased the Roses and Chocolate covered strawberries. The Roses were excellent and beautiful and the strawberries were very large and tasty. I would highly recommend to anyone.."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Barb
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    One Dozen Red roses with 12 Gourmet Dipped Strawbe September 19, 2012
    "It was a great experience, I sent the flowers and berry's to my daughter down South and she said they were beautiful and the berries were great. I would use this service again in a minute."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Clyde
    location:
    Atlanta, GA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Gift for that Special Person August 08, 2012
    "Based on feedback from my family and special friends that received the red roses on day 1 and dipped strawberries on day 2, I would recommend this product. It's even better when you get to taste the strawberries."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Cat
    location:
    Church Point, LA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Flowers for mom July 12, 2012
    "I was told they were warm a little wilted but perked up beautiful....Gift to my mom for her Birthday"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Mae J
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Fancy Berries and Roses July 06, 2012
    "The roses wer so beautiful and they smelled so good. The berries were large, beautiful and tasted good. I would recommend this to my friends because of the reasonable price."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Ivette
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Delicious July 05, 2012
    "I recieved these strawberries, absolutely scrumptious, I enjoyed them very much..Yummy.."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    woody
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    class act June 26, 2012
    "the flowers and berries arrived on time and were just as pictured,beautiful and delicious"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Anonymous
    location:
    Washington DC
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Delightfully surprised... May 31, 2012
    "I sent the flowers on a Thursday and the strawberries on a Friday. The recipient was overly delighted and even took pictures on the following Monday to show that the flowers were still beautiful and fresh. Well worth the purchase."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    grannyfoofoo
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Gorgeous roses! May 24, 2012
    "I sent these to mother and she is pleased beyond words at how beautiful they are. She said they completely opened in a couple of days and were still in great shape after a week. The scent filled her house wall to wall. What terrific quality, the best I've ever encountered!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    Leonard8551
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Some what Dissappointed May 19, 2012
    "I was disappointed with the roses. They were delivered on Saturday. They were all dead by Wednesday. They were not worth the price paid for them. The berries were good."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Johnathan
    location:
    Dover, DE
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great berries, poor flowers May 18, 2012
    "The chocolate covered strawberries are always wonderful and I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone (I have been)! The floral arrangement is always a different story. The last 3 purchases have all been poor quality flowers. This most recent bouquet were wilting and dying over when they arrived. Recommendation: Pull the outside pedals off. This is obviously not a great solution. 1-Star"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    kelly May 16, 2012
    "berries where sweet and juicy a perfect blend and the roses where tight and bloom out the day after recieving them and smelled terrific two thumbs up momma was very happy!!!!!!!!!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    RICK TURNER
    location:
    LOS ANGELES CA.
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    BEST PURCHASE EVER April 27, 2012
    "SECOND TIME OF ORDERING/PURCHASING THIS PRODUCT, SATISFACTION GUARANTEED"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/310174/photo.jpg
    overall:
    5
    Clay
    location:
    Brooklyn, NY
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Well worth it February 29, 2012
    "My wife was very pleased and that's all that needs to be said."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    hrynyk6
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Disappointed in the roses! February 29, 2012
    "1 of the 12 roses was half wilted at delivery and the other 11 roses barely lasted 5 days!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    EZ
    location:
    New Braunfels, TX
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Small roses February 29, 2012
    "Disappointed with roses purchased for Valentine's Day. All of them were VERY small and most of the leaves were broken off. Some opened in water but didn't last very long. Will not buy roses here again. Guess you get what you pay for."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Ginger
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Best surprise ever! February 29, 2012
    "I loved my flowers but just as I thought Valentines day was over... I got chocolate covered strawberries! They were deliciouse. This has been by far one of the best Valentines Day ever."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    PtownPete
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Awesome February 29, 2012
    "The Strawberries were fantastic!! I had them delivered to my wife for our Anniversary. The look on her face when she took the first bite was worth every penny! She loved them so much the next week she had strawberries delivered to a friend out of state. Of course her friend loved it! So you now have 2 more loyal customers. The roses were small,but a day later they opened up to about average size. But over all I am very pleased with my purchase."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    daderoad
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Amazing!! February 28, 2012
    "The roses were beautiful!! And I can't even begin to describe how amazing the strawberries were. I made sure to tell my husband how wonderful he was, and that I expect to see these arrive more often:)"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Aviator
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    A good evening February 24, 2012
    "When those roses and berries arrive at my house, I can always plan on a great night to enjoy them. And both products last for a long time ... for continuing enjoyment."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    joker
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    simply the BEST February 22, 2012
    "Purchased the Roses/Berries for my girlfriend for Valentines day and she was ecstatic ! And , after all, isnt that what its all about ! Just makes it harder to top next year ! But I know where to shop ! Shari's ! thanks Shari !"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/290547/photo.jpg
    overall:
    1
    Carmensh
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Pitiful February 22, 2012
    "Looked like my 15 year old son picked the neighbors roses and put them in a vase with a clump of baby's breath!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Jug
    location:
    Modesto, CA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    One dozen red roses February 21, 2012
    "I sent the flowers to my wife. The first thing she advised me was that the vase I purchased was too small for the flowers. My biggest disappointment was getting a call 2 days after delivery to advise me that the flowers were basically dying already. Not happy."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Mike
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    jury still out February 21, 2012
    "The roses had an excellent look about them for the first day. But then after only 4.5 days the roses started to wilt, where I was led to believe at least a week before wilting occurred. I put "yes" for a recommendation but with reservations."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    justfyi
    location:
    Sioux Falls, SD
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Not sure what went wrong February 21, 2012
    "Bought these for my wife for Valentines Day. I don't know what went wrong, but I was overcharged for the flowers and berries, and the flowers were not great. They had obviously been exposed to sub-freezing temps during shipment and completely died soon after. If you are sending these to a cold-weather region, be careful. They might not arrive in the best condition."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    doughboy
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Very Nice Gift February 21, 2012
    "The roses and gourmet dipped strawberries were a perfect Valentine's day gift, and were well received. The comment when they were received was "they are the largest strawberries I have ever seen". Even though they were large berries, I was told that they were sweet and juicy...and the chocolate and toppings were beautiful and delicious. I would definitely order this again...and would recommend to anyone looking for an impressive gift option for someone special!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    swordman31
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Daughter loved them February 21, 2012
    "Bought these for our daughter's 19th birthday. She loved getting them at school back to back days."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Mike650
    location:
    Sacramento, CA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Highly Recommended! February 21, 2012
    "Roses came boxed in a very secure container, with preservatives, and they lasted over a week! I highly recommend Sherries Berries to anyone who wants to make a good impression on someone!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/290243/photo.jpg
    overall:
    3
    kc
    location:
    jennings fl
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    half is ok February 20, 2012
    "the rose were not the prettiest. but the strawberris were great we loved them."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    rabramson
    location:
    New York, NY
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Big Disappointment - Never will see this published February 20, 2012
    "Very dissatisfied with service and would not use this firm again. I heard the advertisement about a week before Valentine's day. Placed the order simply over the internet. Did one upgrade. Facts: 1) The roses purchased died within 36 hours even though they were well watered and properly cared for. Only thing I can say about the flowers in a positive way was the upgraded vase was pretty. 2) Despite "Guarantee Valentines Order" based on my early placement of order the Gourmet Strawberries arrived a day late...NOT on VALENTINES DAY...."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Valentine
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Valentine's Score! February 20, 2012
    "Ordering was a bit confusing - was looking to have delivery of berries on day 1 followed by flowers on actual Valentine's day. Ultimately went w/ flexible delivery which meant both items delivered on Monday (2/13). So a day early but wife enjoyed/appreciated - decided not to share the berries w/ finicky/picky kids (don't blame her). She also seemed pretty impressed w/ delivery packaging. Definitely a Valentine's Day score!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    pablo
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    berries & roses February 20, 2012
    "My wife enjoyed the roses the first day and the chocolate covered strawberries the next. The quality of both was good, but I thought the roses should last more than just a few days before wilting. Overall I would give the quality and value a 7 out of 10."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    solarrdadd
    location:
    Virginia
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Part I February 20, 2012
    "i decided to do the 2 day thing and when the flowers were delivered on monday the 13, my girlfriend was very, very happy. it was our first V-Day and she loved them. i told her that i had them delivered on the 13th because i didn't want to take a chance that they didn't get there on the 14th---a white lie for love that worked like a charm. she had no idea that there was going to be a Part II on V-Day proper. the flowers are still going strong and still look great. she loved the box they came in and of course the delivery was and always is a nice touch! i was very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    A big Valentine's Day letdown
    location:
    Orange County, California
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    50/50 February 18, 2012
    "The berries were wonderful! They arrived in pristine condition and were delicious, however the roses were not of good quality at all. I noticed that the roses were not really fresh when I first opened them, but I hoped that following the care instructions would help the perk up. After only a day and a half of having them they were all drooped over and dying... which was sad, since my husband had ordered them hoping I would have some beautiful roses to look at for more than a day :("
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    birgaud
    location:
    englewood, fl.
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    best gift ever February 17, 2012
    "my husband and I received the roses and berries for Valentines day, Such a wonderful surprise from our son and family. The roses are beautiful and opening nicely and the strawberries were fantastic. Will order these again in the future."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    MrsThomas
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    The BEST EVER February 16, 2012
    "My husband surprised me with 2 dozen red roses then 2 dozen Strawberries.! OMG!! Those strawberries were the yummiest and juciest EVER!!! My girlfriends placed there orders for berries today cause they are THAT GOOD!!! Plus the roses were BEAUTIFUL!!!!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Awesome Gift February 15, 2012
    "I will be honest, I expected flowers on Valentine's day. What I didn't expect was a special "bonus" delivery the following day with some delicious chocolate covered strawberries! The second day of gifting and added surprise made this Valentine's extra special. The only thing that was a little disappointing, was the flowers were delivered to my office after business hours...guess they were really busy? But they knew it was a business delivery and should have been here before I left for the day."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    River
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Amazing February 15, 2012
    "I got the beautiful flowers on Valentines day in a nice vase with all the fixins. Today I got the biggest chocolate covered strawberries I've ever seen. Bigger than those at Costco!! The variety was excellent as well. One strawberry was so big I posted it on Facebook!! She did very well by me with this and if she's lucky I'll share them tonight with her."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Tasteful Valentines Day Gift February 15, 2012
    "Hubby suprised me with this 2 days of gifts I got the flowers on Valentines Day at work. The roses were lovely, although they were a mix of 3 roses each of 4 colors see pictured at 2 days old, with no baby's breath (from pro flowers) instead of red roses and baby's breath which is totally ok as the flowers reminded me of our wedding so either proflowers substituted colors on what he ordered, or he made his own combo gift. With no way to be sure I cant take stars off my rating for that sorry but if he ordered red and got this, I'd be a bit concerned... The 6 strawberries package smelled wonderful soon as I cut the tape on the box and they were still cold even after being delivered on the second attempt. Packaging was excellent and the ice pack was even still frozen in the middle. The bow on the box is so well made that it could be a hair band, a nice extra bit of quality there! After tasting a chocolate dipped and chocolate sprinkled strawberry, I found it smelled better than it tasted as it was on the overripe side hence minus 1 star. Over all a sweet treat and a very thoughtful and tasteful gift, well done hubby!"
    Valentines Day 2012 (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/288740/photo.jpg
    overall:
    2
    dog lover
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses are not worth it February 14, 2012
    "Be warned, these roses arrive in a box with a cheap, generic glass vase. You are instructed to unwrap the flowers, cut the stems, remove outer leaves, add food, water, and voila, several hours later my flowers should "perk up". This completely takes away the experience of getting flowers delivered. I could have picked up flowers from a grocery store and tossed them in a vase and would have gotten the same look. On day two, I have 2 roses that are limped over, and others arrived brown on the edges. They are multi colored which I don't mind, but if you were wanting red, you would have been disappointed. Save your money. I didn't have the heart to tell my husband how disappointed I was, but when pressed, i told him the truth just so that he would not waste his $$ with this company again. He was upset, as he had NO idea this would be a "do it yourself" floral arrangement. The 2 stars are for the berries only. (which are slighlty soggy, but they look good). If I was rating the flowers, there would have been 0 stars."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Pinkytee
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    OMG!!! February 10, 2012
    "My husband surprised me at work with this. Day one was one dozen red roses...the girls in my office were GREEN with envy. The next day teh berries came and that made them even more jealous!!! I shared my berries but kept a few for me and my hubby!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Lauren
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Wonderful! February 09, 2012
    "Loved this gift I received last year for Valentines day! The flowers were great quality and came fresh. The strawberries on the second day were a fantastic surprise-- and tasted WONDERFUL! All around great gift choice!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Blessed Wife
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Beautiful,not sweet February 06, 2012
    "My husband sent me beautiful roses and chocolate dipped strawberries just because. I didn't have the heart to disappoint him with how bitter the strawberries tasted. The flowers have held up now for a week. They got a little dead around the top edges, but are still ok in the vase. Overall the gift was awesome, just because my husband went out of his way to show how much I mean to him. Unfortunately, he probably will never order them again. Not what was expected?"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Carmen
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    One Dozen Roses with 12 Gourmet Dipped Strawberrie February 02, 2012
    "I live in Virginia and my beautiful daughter lives in California. This was her 25th birthday, and I wanted to do something special for her. I found your sight, and the roses and strawberries were so beautiful!! I placed my order. Well my daughter received the roses the next day on her birthday and she was so happy!! She said the roses were beautiful!!!! Well you can only imagine her surprise when on the next day she received the 12 gourmed dipped strawberries. She was nice enough to share them with her husband and her son and two daughters. She said they were almost to beautiful to eat, but they were so delicious!!! I want to thank you for making my daughters birthday so special."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Mike
    location:
    Seaside Ca
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses and Strawberries December 28, 2011
    "Outstanding, delivered on time and as advertised. Strawberries were fantastic."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    dessertratt
    location:
    Baltimorw/DC area
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Received a good batch! December 24, 2011
    "I get bombarded with emails, but was hesitent to order after reading a 50/50 mix of good/bad reviews. Someone sent us a dozen berries & they arrived in excellent condition & taste! I suppose mostly only bad orders get reviewed & it may be that weather conditions cause some orders to get frozen/thawed/ruined. Glad we lucked out on this order!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Douglas
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Awesome Gift December 22, 2011
    "I was really pleased with this purchase ! The best part was she let me help eat the Strawberries !!!!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    JLea
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Berries not so great December 15, 2011
    "My husband sent the Roses and Berries to me for our anniversary. Roses were fine, but the berries were terrible. They were mushy and tasted like they'd been frozen and thawed out. Big waste of money cause I threw them out!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    t
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses November 29, 2011
    "The roses lasted over a week to the joy of my gran"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    S2kGuy
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses and starwberry November 15, 2011
    "Roses- This is just from my opinion, but the roses seem to be a bit small when my wife received it . The advertisement picture was very deceiving! Strawberry chocolates- They were also deceiving because it look fresh and crunchy on the picture, but yet when my wife bit in to them it was so soft and mussy. It seem to be on the soggily side also when she ate it. Maybe it was just back Luck or bad batch?"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Big D
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    A+++++++++++++ October 06, 2011
    "Great shipping time, Great product!!!! I've tried other sites for delivering flowers and things and this one is by far the best!! Thank you for making myself and my girlfriend very happy customers. I will definitely be ordering from here again in the near future."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Martin
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    quick September 29, 2011
    "I pass the order at 8:30PM Houston and the flowers were delivered in the morning before 10:30am the next morning... incredible"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Looked great on day 1 September 22, 2011
    "By day three the flowers looked almost completely dead even though we had cut the tips and added the mix to the water. Berries were great, but they are best if finished within 48 hours as they recommend."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Manan
    location:
    atlanta, GA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Tasty berries, troubled flowers September 06, 2011
    "The covered strawberries were delicious, however the roses did not give my wife the same feeling. When the roses arrived they looked dead and after putting them in a vase with the plant food provided nothing changed. O would recommend to just get the covered berries. The flowers were not worth the extra money."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Navymomare
    location:
    Manistique, Michigan
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great B-day suprise July 15, 2011
    "My daughter sent me this for my Birthday. I live in the U.P. of Michigan and deliveries are often late. Both were delivered on my Birthday, first the berries came fresh and delicious in their cooler pak and an hour later I received the roses fresh and beautiful. What a wonderful surprise. Have already recommended this to all my friends. Thanks."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    airman
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Flowers no good May 21, 2011
    "Flowers wilted one day. Second set sent leaves fell off."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    2
    Rick
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses wilted before the berries arrived. May 05, 2011
    "My anniversary was last week and I ordered the dozen red roses with a dozen choc covered stawberries. The roses arrived on our anniversary and the berries were due to arrive the following day. Everything worked out according to plan with one exception. The roses wilted and drooped down before the berries arrived. Needless to say, my wife nor I were very impressed with the roses. The berries were exceptional and I would order them again and again. I have included a pic of the roses; it was taken two days after they arrived. Enjoy, because I sure didn't!"
    Happy Anniversary (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.berries.com/9035/211230/photo.jpg
    overall:
    5
    chris
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Purchase March 30, 2011
    "Thank you for the service and the tasteful treats. Wwe will be doing business in the future."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Buckshot
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Valentines Day Gift March 01, 2011
    "The roses were awesome. Today is March 1st and we are still enjoying them from being delivered on February 14th. That just does not happen with most roses. The big surprise came the next day for my wife when the dozen chocolate covered strawberries arrived. To say the least thanks to Shari's Berries I made a ton of points this Valentines Day."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    JSM1
    location:
    Quakertown, PA
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Valentines Day February 21, 2011
    "I was very pleased with the quality of the Roses, but was dissapointed with the size/quality of the strawberries. I am sure their business was overwhelmed so the selection/size of strawberries was limited.....normaly the quality is better."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    location:
    Fauquier Co, Va
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Made up for past problems February 18, 2011
    "This year both the roses and berries arrived on time and the quality was excellent."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    3
    mclutz12
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    I've seen better February 18, 2011
    "I loved the idea of being able to send 2 gifts on 2 seperate days. The stawberries came in excellant condition and my wife enjoyed them greatly. The flowers were not as great. When we received them they seemed to be in good condition, but two days later they were completely dead. Most times I would blame my wife for not taking care of them, but she is a former florist and knows exactly how to care for them. I was truly disappopinted in the quality of the flowers."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    jjkruhm
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Two Day Surprise February 18, 2011
    "My wife felt incredibly special being surprised at work. Day two threw her over the moon. I appreciated the quality of the flowers and the enjoyed my portion of the strawberrries."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Dave
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great service and excellent product February 17, 2011
    "The flowers and dipped strawberries were delivered on time and in excellent condition."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    kmfoster
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    VDay February 17, 2011
    "The roses were not red, they were multi colored with no red one. The flowers did not last 2 days, they were wilted and gray. The strawberries came the next day and were nearly melted, and had no taste. The concept was great but product was horrible."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Shk1975
    location:
    Humble, tx
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Gift for any occasion February 17, 2011
    "I have bought this for my girlfriend twice before and she loves them. The strawberries are think are by far better then anything out there and I have tried other edible companies. I especially enjoy the ones covered with mini chocolate chips. Wish there was a selection of just those. At times the Strawberries can be a bit tart, however i find them to be good. If you havent tried it I would say go ahead and try it once He/She will love it."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    dreamer
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    February 16, 2011
    "Sent this 2 day special to my honey for Valentines. He is away for a monthe while I am at home , this was a perfect surprise...and surprise it was! Love that I can order this way!"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    4
    Firefighter's Wife
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    A Wonferful Surprise February 15, 2011
    "This was an excellent surprise. Beautiful Roses the first day and yummy dipped strawberries the second day. It was an incredible surprise! I had no idea...I figured he would send me flowers, but the strawberries were over the top. The only thing I would caution you on…the roses & vase was sent to me in a BOX. A little weird having to arrange my own delivered flowers. I lost one of the roses during “Shipping” but the others are beautiful…so 11 roses and 12 strawberries."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    CBC2
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Flowers were awful February 15, 2011
    "Flowers came in a box and were very small. Would not send these flowers to anyone. Strawberries were good but I don't eat coconut or nuts so ended up giving them away."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    1
    Nursemena
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Roses February 15, 2011
    "I sent a dozen red long stem roses to my husband on valentines day. I didn't know that they would be delivered in a box. Also some of the rose petals were already fading. As a man, my husband did not put them in a vase and brought them home in a box. He didn't experience the joy of having roses delivered to him on his job. I am extremely disappointed and will never use your floral delivery again."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Naya
    location:
    Washington State
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Really special and fun January 20, 2011
    "I ordered this for my Grandma's birthday. She lives across the country and I wanted to get her something different. This is a great gift because the recipient gets the flowers one day, then the strawberries the next! It's just fun and exciting to get two days of gifts. My Grandma told me that the flowers still looked brand new one week later, and she said the strawberries were so huge and just delicious! She ate three of them for dinner, and was too full to eat anything else! I would order this for her again, as well as for other friends and family."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    Dr M
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Very much loved and enjoyed December 23, 2010
    "I'd sent an assortment of strawberries and cherries as a long-distance present last year, and gotten tons of rave reviews and gratitude. This year I sent an anniversary gift (in festive Holiday version, and strawberries only as that was their favorite), and again MUCH appreciated. Actually I sent the special where roses were sent one day and the strawberries the next. Somewhat confusing in terms of the UPS tracking feedback, but not a problem, seems to have gotten there as advertised, on time and in good form. Consistently "a winner". (Next time I send myself an order to check it out!) :-)"
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
    overall:
    5
    GOAT
    location:
    0
    FEATURED REVIEW
    Great Purchase for Deployed Soldiers December 22, 2010
    "This was a great gift for the wife, being deployed has it challenges with gift buying. This was awesome, the flowers showed up one day and she was freaked out, but the next day when the chocolate covered strawberries arrived, it blew her mind. Thanks coming up with the idea of two surprises that are delivered one day apart. Everything was perfect, they showed up exactly where i sent them at her work. Thanks again."
    (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)